LGBT Hotlines

lgbtnationalhelpcenter.PNG

LGBT National Help Center

National Hotline: 1-888-843-4564

National Youth Talkline: 1-800-246-PRIDE (7743)

SAGE Elder Hotline: 1-888-234-SAGE (7243)

  • Monday thru Friday from 1:00pm to 9:00pm, pacific time (Monday thru Friday from 4:00pm to midnight, eastern time)
  • Saturday from 9:00am to 2:00pm, pacific time (Saturday from noon to 5:00pm, eastern time)

www.glnh.org

 

 

the-trevor-project-logo.jpg

The Trevor Project

LGBTQ Youth Helpline

Phone Helpline: (866) 488-7386, available 24/7

TrevorText: Text "Trevor" to 1-202-304-1200, available Monday-Friday between 3pm - 10pm EST / 12pm - 7pm PT

www.thetrevorproject.org

 

 

translifeline.PNG

TransLifeline

(877) 565-8860

www.translifeline.org

 

Contributing Organizations